Full Moon Mandala: Registration

Immersive Yoga Practice at Lara’s home studio
Monthly offering
7:30 PM–9:00 PM

Upcoming Series Dates:
(Adjusted to fall on Tuesdays and Thursdays)
February 7, Tuesday
March 7, Tuesday
April 6, Thursday
May 4, Thursday
June 1, Thursday
July 6, Thursday
August 1, Tuesday
August 29, Tuesday
September 28, Thursday
October 26, Thursday
November 28, Tuesday
December 28, Thursday

Register for the next Full Moon Mandala session.
Fee: $35.

Being a deeper practice, I recommend some prior experience with meditation and mantra. There are six open seats.